My Review of Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

I saw Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire today and it was excellent. The actors and actresses did a really good job, the characters were really amazing and great, and the storyline was really good. I especially like the parts when they relocate to New York City, when Phoebe plays chess in the park and befriends the ghost of a teenage girl named Melody who is really good at chess and who died alongside her family in a fire, when the lion statue at the library comes to life, when they become a team again, when one of the old ghostbusters and helps them out, when the ghosts all get caught, and when they are reinstating as the ghostbusters. Another part I like is when they all work together and catch all of the ghosts and they end up caught in the end. I recommend that anyone who likes Ghostbusters to go see it.

Leave a comment